Ace Cafe Bike Night with LSL

LSL Motorcycle Parts sponsors the Ace Cafe Bike Night!

Ace Cafe Bike Night with LSL Motorcycle Parts

LONDON 03/04/2014: The first Friday of every month is Bike Night + Streetfighters at the Ace Cafe in London – Ace Cafe London has joined forces with LSL to celebrate its 30th anniversary at the Cafe.

Your Bike, Made Perfect.

Ace Cafe London has teamed up with LSL, Germany’s specialist creator of high-end, exclusive performance motorcycle parts and accessories.

LSL Motorcycle Parts celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2014 and wants to share its achievement  of three decades of “excellence and passion” with the UK biking scene. There is no better place to do so than the Ace Cafe in London (www.ace-cafe-london.com).

Check out where to obtain LSL hi-tech, state-of-the-art products, tested to the high quality standards of Germany’s TUV, at Where to buy LSL motorcycle parts.

Win LSL Goodies at the Ace Cafe!

Up for grabs at the Ace Cafe on the 1st Friday of each month, “Bike Night + Streetfighters”, are LSL “Your Bike, Made Perfect” items.

On 4th of April 2014, win the raffle and you can choose between the quintessential Aluminium superbike grips & bar ends, LSL racing grips with the iconic crash pad bar ends, and a new set of bars from the LSL range of specialist extruded Aluminium handlebars.

Join other bikers on “Bike Night + Streetfighters” to win:

Skip dinner and instead head out each 1st Friday of the month to the Ace Cafe for a bite and a cup. The Cafe’s legendary welcome awaits: Spend £5 or more over the counter at the Cafe from 6pm and receive a raffle ticket. Draws will be held at 10pm.

  • Friday 4th April
  • Friday 2nd May
  • Friday 6th June
  • Friday 4th July
  • Friday 1st August
  • Friday 5th September
  • Friday 3rd October
  • Friday 7th November
  • Friday 5th December
  • Friday 2nd January 2015
  • Friday 6th February
  • Friday 6th March

LSL Motorcycle Parts: http://www.lsl-motorcycleparts.co.uk
The Ace Cafe London: http://www.ace-cafe-london.com

Ace Cafe Bike Night with LSL Motorcycle Parts



Leave a Reply


3 − two =